Jimmy Eat World To Release Clarity Live Album

Jimmy Eat World To Release <i>Clarity Live</i> Album
If you were at all choked up that you couldn't make it to any of Jimmy Eat World's Clarity anniversary shows, you'll be pleased to know the band are turning the tour into a take-home experience. On April 7, the Jimmy guys are releasing a digital-only live album, which was recently recorded during the "Clarity X 10" tour finale in Tempe, AZ on March 7.

The record contains Clarity in its entirety, plus two encore tracks: "What I Would Say To You Now" and "No Sensitivity." It comes bundled with a digital booklet, some band pics and will be available exclusively through the group's website.

On the April 7 release date, the group are also streaming an encore performance of the show on their website, which starts at 6:00 p.m. (PDT). If you want, you can even print out a fake concert ticket to help make that emo nostalgia feel all that more real.

Here are the tracks on Clarity Live:

1. "Table For Glasses"
2. "Lucky Denver Mint"
3. "Your New Aesthetic"
4. "Believe In What You Want"
5. "A Sunday"
6. "Crush"
7. "12.23.95"
8. "Ten"
9. "Just Watch The Fireworks"
10. "For Me This Is Heaven"
11. "Blister"
12. "Clarity"
13. "Goodbye Sky Harbor"
14. "What I Would Say To You Now"
15. "No Sensitivity"