Jessie Ware Details 'Glasshouse' LP, Shares "Alone"

Jessie Ware Details 'Glasshouse' LP, Shares "Alone"
Jessie Ware has announced plans for a new LP titled Glasshouse. It will arrive on October 20 via Island Records and marks the follow-up to her 2014 debut Tough Love.
In an interview with Annie Mac on BBC Radio 1, Ware discussed the surprising role that her pregnancy played in the creation of the new album.
"I definitely tried to rush this record, and then I got pregnant," she said. "I think by me getting pregnant, it actually made me take stock of what I had and actually realize that I could do better."
The UK singer has been teasing her next full-length with tracks like "Selfish Love" and "Midnight," and now Ware has unveiled another cut from the upcoming album, called "Alone." It premiered on Mac's show, and is streaming on Spotify now.
See the full tracklisting for Glasshouse down below, then keep scrolling to hear "Alone."
1. Midnight
2. Thinking About You
3. Stay Awake, Wait For Me
4. Your Domino
5. Alone
6. Selfish Love
7. First Time
8. Hearts
9. Slow Me Down
10. Finish What We Started
11. The Last Of The True Believers (ft. Paul Buchanan)
12. Sam