Jay Electronica Reveals Tracklisting for 'Act II: Patent of Nobility'

Jay Electronica Reveals Tracklisting for 'Act II: Patent of Nobility'
Since signing with Jay-Z's Roc Nation in late 2010, all eyes have been on Jay Electronica as we await his debut for the label, Act II: Patent of Nobility. While he hasn't dropped word on an official release date just yet, the rapper recently leaked the tracklisting.

Publishing a screen shot to his Twitter, Electronica confirmed some big name guests on the release, including Kanye West, Charlotte Gainsbourg, Jay-Z, The-Dream, Sean Diddy Combs and others.

There's also credited appearances from Ronald Reagan and Serge Gainsbourg, but we're guessing those are just some prominent samples and not recordings from a seance or something.

The full tracklisting for Act II: Patent of Nobility is available below. Stay tuned for more details as they become available.

Act II: Patent of Nobility:

1. Real Magic (ft. Ronald Reagan)
2. New Illuminati (ft. Kanye West)
3. Patents of Nobility
4. Life on Mars (@FatBellyBella)
5. Bonnie & Clyde guest starring Serge Gainsbourg
6. Dinner at Tiffanys (The Shiny Suit Theory) (ft. Charlotte Gainsbourg, Jay-Z & The-Dream)
7. Memories & Merlot
8. Better in Tune with the Infinite (ft. Latonya Givens)
9. A Letter to Falon
10. Road to Perdition (ft. Jay-Z)
11. Welcome to Knightsbridge (ft. Sean Diddy Combs)
12. Rough Love (ft. Kanye West)
13. Run & Hide guest starring The Bullitts
14. Nights of the Roundtable (first draft skeleton)
15. 10,000 Lotus Petals