Janet Jackson Details 'Unbreakable,' Shares Title Track

Janet Jackson Details 'Unbreakable,' Shares Title Track
Janet Jackson kicked off her massive "Unbreakable World Tour" earlier this week, and after months of teasing, the R&B superstar has finally revealed the details of her upcoming album, Unbreakable.
It will arrive on October 2 via Rhythm Nation/BMG. As expected, it will feature the previously shared single "No Sleeep," the teased track "The Great Forever" and a collaboration with Missy Elliott titled "Burnitup!" which was debuted at her Vancouver concert earlier this week.
Jackson worked closely with the songwriting and producing team of Jimmy Jam and Terry Lewis, who offered the following statement in a press release:
It's wonderful to be creating again with Janet. From songwriting, producing, arranging, singing, dancing, acting, she deftly does it all and truly personifies the word artist. Unbreakable is a gift to all of her fans who have steadfastly stood by her. It is a subject for conversation, a plea for compassion, and a call for action from someone who's come a long way, but's got a long way to go, and has much to say about it. In other words, if you want to know what's on her mind you only have to listen.
The album delivers "very personal" themes and expresses Jackson's "views on where we stand today as individuals and as the inter-related elements of a planet." Unbreakable will also apparently hear Jackson opening up for the first time on record about her brother Michael and their childhood.
The full 17-song tracklisting has been revealed and you can see it below, while the album artwork is pictured above.

UPDATE (3/9, 8 p.m. EDT): Janet Jackson has now shared the album's title track. Hear it below.  

1. Unbreakable
2. Burnitup! (feat. Missy Elliott)
3. Dammn Baby
4. The Great Forever
5. Shoulda Known Better
6. After You Fall
7. Broken Hearts Heal
8. Night
9. No Sleeep (feat. J Cole)
10. Dream Maker/ Euphoria
11. 2 B Loved
12. Take Me Away
13. Promise
14. Lessons Learned
15. Black Eagle
16. Well Traveled
17. Gon B Alright