J. Cole Teases 'Yours Truly 4' and 'Revenge of the Dreamers 2'

J. Cole Teases 'Yours Truly 4' and 'Revenge of the Dreamers 2'
J. Cole will be giving the faithful their Christmas present a little ahead of schedule with the release of his upcoming 2014 Forest Hills Drive LP, but an Instagram post from the rapper suggests that he may also have a couple other releases up his sleeve as well.

Yesterday (November 26), Cole uploaded an image of an iTunes library featuring a number of familiar looking playlist titles. As you'll see down below, the hip-hop figure has folders called Yours Truly 4 and Revenge of the Dreamers 2, suggesting Cole may have new instalments for two of his mixtape series on the way.

There's also a file labelled "wale," which could point to a project with his Washington, DC collaborator. Also of note, on the far right of the screen you'll see seven tracks collected under the partially obscured title A Cole Chance.

It's a process

A photo posted by realcoleworld (@realcoleworld) on

It should be noted that this appears to only be a teaser for some upcoming work, with Cole having posted the caption "It's a process." Who knows if and when any of these projects could surface.

For the moment, though, we can look forward to the rhymer's 2014 Forest Hills Drive arriving December 9 via Roc Nation. Though the collection is up for pre-order on iTunes, the track info is still under wraps. A possible tracklisting leak made the rounds last week, suggesting the record features appearances from Jay Z, Kendrick Lamar and more. You'll find the rumoured list down below.

Unconfirmed 2014 Forest Hills Drive tracklisting:

1. Intro (Mass Appeal)

2. Hometown (ft. Bas)

3. 2014 Forest Hills Drive

4. Mom (ft. Kay Cole)

5. Heart (ft. Jay Z)

6. Highs & Lows

7. New Life

8. NC

9. New Legend (ft. Kendrick Lamar)

10. Half

11. My Queen

12. 910

13. Dreamville (talk) (Ft. Bas & Cozz)