The Invisible Announce Deluxe Reissue of Self-Titled Debut

The Invisible Announce Deluxe Reissue of Self-Titled Debut
South London experimental post-pop trio the Invisible delivered their sophomore set Rispah last year, but the outfit will now take some time to revisit their self-titled 2009 debut via a deluxe reissue.

A tweaked-up set featuring bonus tracks and remixes will pop up on LP, CD and digitally February 25 through Accidental Records. This will be the first time the Mercury Prize-nominated set will be presented as a double-LP wax release.

The upcoming special edition features the original album's 12-song cycle, as well as a previously unreleased track called "Into Me," which you can stream below. Additionally, the CD and digital editions will contain remixes form the likes of Joe Hot Chip (aka Hot Chip's Joe Goddard), Matthew Herbert, Michachu and Kwes.

You can check the tracklist down below, where you'll also find a stream/download of original album cut "Constant."

The Invisible:

1. In Retrograde
2. Constant
3. Passion
4. London Girl
5. Baby Doll
6. Monster's Waltz
7. Ok
8. Jacob & The Angel
9. Climate
10. Tally of Souls
11. Spiral
12. Time Waits
13. Into Me
14. London Girl (Joe Hot Chip Remix) (digital/CD only)
15. Passion (Kwes' Rework) (digital/CD only)
16. Monster's Waltz (Micachu's Monster Munch Mix) (digital only)
17. London Girl (Matthew Herbert's Kent Boy Dub) (digital/CD only)