Interpol Reveal New Album Cover, Tracklist

Interpol Reveal New Album Cover, Tracklist
Following the announcement that their fourth album will drop September, New York indie dignitaries Interpol have now completed the puzzle by unveiling the new album's cover and tracklist.

The album, simply titled Interpol, will be graced by the cover art above, and will now drop September 7, a week prior to the previously announced date September 14, courtesy of Matador.

Interpol is available now for pre-order. Orders taken at the Matador website will receive a free, Interpol-themed poster and 45 adaptor.

The album's tracklist, which features previously announced track "Lights" is below.


1. "Success"
2. "Memory Serves"
3. "Summer Well"
4. "Lights"
5. "Barricade"
6. "Always Malaise (The Man I Am)"
7. "Safe Without"
8. "Try It On"
9. "All of the Ways"
10. "The Undoing"