'Inherent Vice' OST Revealed with Can, Neil Young and Jonny Greenwood

'Inherent Vice' OST Revealed with Can, Neil Young and Jonny Greenwood
As previously reported, Radiohead guitarist Jonny Greenwood has once again teamed up with film auteur Paul Thomas Anderson, providing the score for the upcoming film Inherent Vice. Today, the album's full soundtrack details have been revealed.

The Inherent Vice OST spans 17 tracks and features a diverse cross-section of music. There are nine original compositions from Greenwood, along with the previously mentioned Radiohead live staple "Spooks," which was rerecorded by members of Supergrass.

The album's tracklisting is rounded out with music by Can, the Marketts, Minnie Ripperton, KYU Sakamoto, Neil Young, Les Baxter and Chuck Jackson.

The Inherent Vice soundtrack is set to hit shelves on December 15 via Nonesuch. Check out the album's full tracklisting below.

Inherent Vice OST:

1. Jonny Greenwood - "Shasta"
2. Can - "Vitamin C"
3. Jonny Greenwood - "Meeting Crocker Fenway"
4. The Marketts - "Here Comes the Ho-Dads"
5. Jonny Greenwood - "Spooks"
6. Jonny Greenwood - "Shasta Fay" 7. Minnie Ripperton - "Les Fleur"
8. Jonny Greenwood - "The Chryskylodon Institute"
9. KYU Sakamoto - "Sukiyaki"
10. Jonny Greenwood - "Adrian Prussia"
11. Neil Young - "Journey Through the Past"
12. Les Baxter - "Simba"
13. Jonny Greenwood - "Under the Paving-Stones, the Beach!"
14. Jonny Greenwood - "The Golden Fang"
15. Jonny Greenwood - "Amethyst"
16. Jonny Greenwood - "Shasta Fay Hepworth"
17. Chuck Jackson - "Any Day Now"