Iggy Azalea Details 'Reclassified,' Shares New Song

Iggy Azalea Details 'Reclassified,' Shares New Song
Now that her Snoop Dogg beef has calmed down, Aussie rapper Iggy Azalea is focused on work. As promised, the rapper is revisiting her album The New Classic with an expanded reissue, and details for that release have now emerged.

The 12-track LP features six songs from The New Classic, as well as six brand new compositions. In addition to smash collaborations with Rita Ora and Charli XCX, the new version of the LP also brings on Mø, Jennifer Hudson and, as previously reported, Ellie Goulding.

Hardly just about the guests, however, Azalea has just shared a brand new track called "Iggy SZN." Built on club-ready drums, busy synths and Azalea's aggressive brag-raps, the song can be streamed below.

Reclassified is set to arrive on November 21. The album's art is available above. Iggy Azalea will also appear on Saturday Night Live this weekend.


1. "We In This B*tch"
2. "Work"
3. "Change Your Life"
5. "Beg for It" (ft. Mø)
5. "Black Widow" (ft. Rita Ora)
6. "Trouble" (ft. Jennifer Hudson)
7. "Dont Need Y'all"
8. "Rolex"
9. "Iggy SZN"
10. "Fancy" (ft. Charli XCX)
11. "Heavy Crown" (ft. Ellie Goulding)
12. "Bounce"