Iggy Azalea "Impossible Is Nothing"

Iggy Azalea 'Impossible Is Nothing'
After plenty of delays, Aussie rapper Iggy Azalea will finally let loose The New Classic on April 15 through Island Def Jam/Mercury UK. To celebrate, she's let loose the new song "Impossible Is Nothing."

With some eerie glockenspiel work and a banging beat, the song sounds particularly aggressive. When Azalea starts rapping, however, it becomes clear that this is an empowering anthem about reaching for the stars and achieving your dreams. Thanks for the Monday morning inspiration, Iggy!

Check out "Impossible is Nothing" below, where you'll also find the newly revealed album tracklist.

The New Classic:

1. Walk The Line
2. Don't Need Y'all
3. 100 (ft. Watch The Duck)
4. Change Your Life (ft. T.I.)
5. Fancy (ft. Charli XCX)
6. New Bitch
7. Work
8. Impossible Is Nothing
9. Goddess
10. Black Widow (ft. Rita Ora)
11. Lady Patra (ft. Mavado)
12. Fuck Love
13. Bounce
14. Rolex
15. Just Askin'