Hot Chip's Alexis Taylor, Digitalism, Yelle Team Up for Tenth Kitsuné Maison Comp

Hot Chip's Alexis Taylor, Digitalism, Yelle Team Up for Tenth <i>Kitsuné Maison</i> Comp
High-brow French record label and fashion imprint Kitsuné has been classing up the world of electronic music with countless releases from the likes of Crystal Castles, Hot Chip, Metronomy, Cut Copy and countless others. The label has also made a tradition of releasing top-notch compilations on a regular basis. For the tenth edition of its Kitsuné Maison series, it is pulling out all the stops.

 The full title of the release is Kitsuné Maison 10: The Fireworks Issue, and the album will be a two-CD affair. Spread across 25 tracks, the release includes tracks from Yelle, Digitalism, Two Door Cinema Club and Black Strobe, as well as Hot Chip frontman Alexis Taylor, who teams up with German house guru Justus Kohncke for the track "Sorry."

Kitsuné's tenth Maison compilation will be available digitally on November 15, with a physical copy dropping on November 29.

Kitsuné Maison: The Fireworks Issue:

Disc one:

1. Cacadeur "Walker (Early Remix)"
2. Guards "Don't Wake The Dead"
3. Is Tropical "South Pacific"
4. Yelle "La Musique"
5. Two Door Cinema Club "What You Know (Mustang Remix)"
6. Beatacue "Disque Oh"
7. Strange Talk "Climbing Walls"
8. Punks Jump Up "Blockhead (Edit)"
9. The Aikiu "The Red Kiss"
10. Flight Facilities "Crave You (feat. Giselle)"
11. Jolie Cherie "Insomnie"
12. Wild At Heart "Get Related"

Disc two:

1. Clock Opera "Once And For All"
2. Icona Pop "Manners (Extended)"
3. Young Empires "Glory Of The Night"
4. Housse De Racket "Chateau"
5. Teeth "See Spaces"
6. The Heartbreaks "Liar, My Dear"
7. Waylayers "Fires"
8. Digitalism "Blitz"
9. Black Strobe "Me & Madonna (Twelves Remix)"
10. Justus Kohncke and Alexis Taylor "Sorry"
11. Psychobuildings "Terror Management"
12. Palbomen "Moon Children"
13. May68 "The Prisoner (Cecile Remix Jerry Bouthier Edit)"