Here's the Full List of Credits on Drake's 'Scorpion'

Here's the Full List of Credits on Drake's 'Scorpion'
Drake delivered his highly anticipated double album Scorpion today, and while those who stayed up late for a listen did well in piecing together the album's list of contributors, the full credits are now available.

The first disc features the previously released singles "God's Plan" and "I'm Upset," with the former boasting production from Cardo, Boi-1da and Yung Exclusive, while the latter was handled by Oogie Mane of rising producer collective Working on Dying.

Other in-demand producers on the first disc include No I.D. with a trio of credits to his name ("Survival," "Nonstop," "Emotionless"), DJ Premier who lends his recognizable boom-bap stylings to "Sandra's Rose," and DJ Paul who flips a sample of N.W.A.'s "Dopeman" on "Talk Up."

While JAY-Z is the only featured vocalist to receive a credit on the album's A Side, another recognizable voice is that of Hiatus Kaiyote's Nai Palm, who delivers the outro on "Is There More."

Many more uncredited vocalists can be heard on Scorpion's B Side, which already boasts features from Static Major, Ty Dolla $ign and a posthumous appearance from Michael Jackson.

Rising English rapper Stefflon Don earns herself a vocal credit on "Peak," while James Fauntleroy can be heard on "Finesse" and "March 14." Drake enlists the help of OVO Sound crewmate PARTYNEXTDOOR on the surprisingly tame "Ratchet Happy Birthday," and teams up once more with Future on "Blue Tint."

Paul Anka had initially teased a collaboration with Drake back in May of this year, and the two Canadians come together on "Don't Matter to Me," with Anka credited as a composer, lyricist and featured artist.

On the production end of things, the album's B Side features prominent contributions from Noel Cadastre, a longtime OVO engineer who crafts the dour soundscapes of "Jaded," "Finesse" and the Nicki Minaj-sampling "That's How You Feel."

Murda Beatz appears on the previously released "Nice for What," while T-Minus produced closer "March 14," on which Drake confirms that he is indeed a father.

Drake's go-to beatsmith Noah '40' Shebib, who also executive produced the album, is listed as principal producer of "Peak," "Summer Games" and "Don't Matter to Me," contributing additional work to "Nice for What," "In My Feelings," "After Dark" and "Final Fantasy."

You can find the complete information for each individual track of Scorpion through Tidal here.

As previously reported, Drake is set to hit the road with Migos later next month on the "Aubrey and the Three Migos" tour. Pre-order Scorpion on CD via Umusic.