​Hamilton's Supercrawl Reveals 2016 Lineup with Four Tet, Fucked Up, Junior Boys

​Hamilton's Supercrawl Reveals 2016 Lineup with Four Tet, Fucked Up, Junior Boys
Supercrawl will be returning to Hamilton later this summer, and the list of performing artists for this year's event has just been unveiled.
Topping the bill are acts like Four Tet, Fucked Up, Junior Boys, Matt Andersen, the Trews, the Strumbellas, and Sharon and Bram.
They'll be joined by the Bandicoots, Bathing, Billy Moon, Born Ruffians, Brave Station, Jennifer Budd, Art Pop Ensemble & the Brazilian Street Band, Choir! Choir! Choir!, Laura Cole, Coszmos Quartette, the Darcy Hepner Jazz Orchestra, Dear Rouge, Defining Movement Dance, the Dirty Nil, Discography, Egyptrixx, Emay, Fast Romantics, Pete Fowler, Guilty Pleasure, Hamilton Children's Choir, Hamilton Philharmonic Orchestra, Hamilton Youth Poetry Slam, David Hickey, Illitry, Jon and Roy, Kestrels, Taylor Knox, Mother Tareka, Pandaléon, Neeraj Prem, the Reason, Repartee, Amanda Rheaume, Royal Canoe, Sianspheric, To Outr Divide, Turkey Rhubarb, TUNS, Thompson Wilson and Witchs.
In addition to the free outdoor festival, which will run from September 9 to 11, Supercrawl is also presenting two ticketed live shows in the coming weeks.
Rural Alberta Advantage will play at Mills Hardware on July  6, while Hollerado and special guests will play at Collective Arts Brewing on August 12.
For full information on the three-day outdoor festival, as well as the upcoming indoor shows, head over to the official Supercrawl website.