HAIM Share Studio Version of "Right Now," Detail New Album

HAIM Share Studio Version of 'Right Now,' Detail New Album
We're slowly but surely edging our way towards HAIM's upcoming Something to Tell You, so it's about time we get all the album details — something that's now arrived, along with a proper studio version of the previously shared "Right Now."

The song first arrived last month as a live video from directed by Paul Thomas Anderson, but you can now listen to the proper album version at the bottom of the page.

Also, we now have the cover art for Something to Tell You, as well as its tracklist. The album includes 12 songs, including "Want You Back" and, of course, "Right Now." The record was produced by Ariel Rechtshaid, with former Vampire Weekend dude Rostam Batamanglij also lending a hand.

Something to Tell You lands on July 7 via Columbia. Check out that tracklist below, where you'll also find "Right Now."

Something to Tell You:

1. Want You Back

2. Nothing's Wrong

3. Little of Your Love

4. Ready For You

5. Something To Tell You

6. You Never Knew

7. Kept Me Crying

8. Found It In Silence

9. Walking Away

10. Right Now

11. Night So Long