Gucci Mane Mr. Zone 6

Gucci Mane <i>Mr. Zone 6</i>
After recently being released from prison, Atlanta, GA rapper Gucci Mane is offering his new mixtape for free. Called Mr. Zone 6, the tape was made in collaboration with DJ Drama and features guest appearances from Bun B, Yo Gotti and Waka Flocka Flame.

Download Gucci Mane's Mr. Zone 6 mixtape over at Live Mixtapes here.

Mr. Zone 6:

1. "What Did You Expect
2. "Its Goin Up" [Ft. Bun B & Yo Gotti
3. "Normal"
4. "Georgia's Most Wanted"
5. "You Know What It Is" [Ft. Waka Flocka Flame]

6. "Mr. Zone 6"

7. "Rooftop"

8. "Koolin"

9. "Cowards and Soldiers"
10. "Dats My Life"

11. "Eastside Wassup"
12. "Stove Music" [Ft. Waka Flocka Flame & Yo Gotti]

13. Makin Love to the Money"
14. "Birthday Bash"
15. "Socialite"
16. "Long Money"