Grizzly Bear to Reissue Veckatimest As Two-Disc Deluxe Edition

Grizzly Bear to Reissue <i>Veckatimest</i> As Two-Disc Deluxe Edition
In response to the overwhelming praise for their third album (and perhaps to get their hands on a little bit of Jay-Z's fanboy dough), Brooklyn experimental pop quartet Grizzly Bear have revealed the details for a deluxe two-disc version of Veckatimest.

The deluxe edition of the beloved record will be available as a two-CD set or digital download. The second disc will feature live-in-studio recordings for various radio stations, and the package will also come with a 24-page photography book.

The Veckatimest: Special Edition will be available in the UK on November 2 from Warp. And while this release is technically UK-only, the bonus tracks will be available on iTunes worldwide.

Veckatimest: Special Edition:

Disc One:

1. "Southern Point"

2. "Two Weeks"

3. "All We Ask"

4. "Fine for Now"

5. "Cheerleader"

6. "Dory"

7. "Ready, Able"

8. "About Face"

9. "Hold Still"

10. "While You Wait for the Others"

11. "I Live With You"

12. "Foreground"

Disc Two:

1. "Southern Point" (KCRW Session)

2. "All We Ask" (KCMP Session)

3. "Ready, Able" (KCRW Session)

4. "Foreground" (Duyster Session)

5. "Two Weeks" (BBC Maida Vale Session)

6. "Dory" (World Café Session)

7. "While You Wait for the Others" (BBC Maida Vale Session)