Gorillaz Announce Singles Collection

Gorillaz Announce Singles Collection
Later this year, Damon Albarn and Jamie Hewlett will celebrate a full decade of their belovedly cartoony art pop project, Gorillaz. To mark the occasion, they've announced a singles collection that will explore the full ten years of the group.

Naturally called The Singles Collection: 2001-2011, the 15-track release features all of the group's international hits, along with a remix of "Clint Eastwood" by Ed Case and Sweetie Irie, as well as a reworking of "19-2000" by Soulchild.

The release will be available in myriad formats, including a digital release, a standard CD, a CD/DVD bundle, a double vinyl LP and a limited-edition seven-inch box set. The Singles Collection: 2001-2011 will drop November 29 via Virgin Records.

The Singles Collection: 2001-2011:

1. "Tomorrow Comes Today"
2. "Clint Eastwood"
3. "19-2000"
4. "Rock The House"
5. "Feel Good Inc"
6. "DARE"
7. "Dirty Harry"
8. "Kids With Guns"
9. "El Manana"
10. "Stylo"
11. "Superfast Jellyfish"
12. "On Melancholy Hill"
13. "Doncamatic"
14. "Clint Eastwood" (Ed Case & Sweetie Irie Refix)
15. "19-2000" (Soulchild Remix)