Gomez Live Webcast from London's Roundhouse

Gomez Live Webcast from London's Roundhouse
The seventh studio album from UK five-piece Gomez will be making its way into your hot little hands this month, and to help celebrate, the band will be streaming a live performance at London's Roundhouse venue -- something you'll be able to enjoy here in Exclaim!'s Click Hear section.

Finishing up their UK and Ireland tour at Roundhouse on Tuesday (June 21), their final show will coincide with the release of Whatever's On Your Mind, and we'll be streaming the full performance below at 9 p.m. GMT/ 4 p.m. EST / and 1 p.m. PST.

Whatever's On Your Mind will be released Tuesday via MapleMusic Recordings in Canada and ATO Records in the U.S. In support of the album, Gomez will also be taking the record on a North American tour, which includes two Canadian dates. Those Canuck stops are below, while you can see the entire schedule here.

Canadian tour dates:

7/16 Ottawa, ON - Cisco Ottawa Bluesfest
7/17 Toronto, ON - The Phoenix Concert Theatre