The Game Gets Kendrick Lamar, Kanye West, Future for 'The Documentary 2'

The Game Gets Kendrick Lamar, Kanye West, Future for 'The Documentary 2'
After a long waitthe Game has finally delivered the details for The Documentary 2. The album marks the 10 year anniversary of his original 2005 work The Documentary, and for the occasion, he's pieced together an enormous list of guests.

While some of these artists have already been announced in connection with the project, the final tracklisting is a veritable who's who of hip-hop. The album features appearances from Kendrick Lamar, Drake, Kanye West, Dej Loaf, Ice Cube, Dr. Dre, Diddy, AB Soul, Q-Tip, Eric Bellinger, Snoop Dogg, and Fergie, among many others.

Despite being promised for September 25, the album's release has been pushed back until October 9. That said, there is a silver lining — teaming up with the Robin Hood Project, the Game will give $1,000 to charity each day until the album arrives in full.

Peep the tracklisting for The Documentary 2 below, where you'll also find the music video for the Drake-assisted "100."

The Documentary 2:

1. Intro
2. On Me (ft. Kendrick Lamar)
3. Step Up (ft. Dej Loaf & Sha Sha)
4. Don't Trip (ft. Ice Cube, Dr. Dre &
5. Standing On Ferraris (ft. Diddy)
6. Dollar And A Dream (ft. AB Soul)
7. Made In America (ft. Mvrcus Blvck)
8. Hashtag (ft. Jelly Roll)
9. Circles (ft. Q-Tip, Eric Bellinger & Sha Sha)
10. Uncle Skit
11. Dedicated (ft. Future & Sonyae)
12. Bitch You Ain't Shit
13. Summertime (ft. Jelly Roll)
14. Mula (ft. Kanye West)
15. The Documentary 2
16. New York, New York
17. 100 (ft. Drake)
18. Just Another Day
19. LA (ft. Snoop Dogg, & Fergie)