Freddie Gibbs Str8 Killa No Filla (mixtape)

Freddie Gibbs <i>Str8 Killa No Filla</i> (mixtape)
Indiana rapper Freddie Gibbs will be releasing an EP, called Str8 Killa, on August 3 via Decon, and to celebrate, he's made a mixtape, which is available to download for free right now. Called Str8 Killa No Filla, the mixtape features 21 tracks, including a few from the EP.

Download Gibbs's Str8 Killa No Filla here.

Str8 Killa No Filla:

1. "Dollar$ 4 Dope (Intro)"
2. "Face Down"
3. "National Anthem (Fuck the World)"
4. "Born 2 Roll"
5. "Str8 Killa No Filla [ft. Big Kill]"
6. "In My Hood [ft. L.E.P. Bogus Boys]"
7. "Rep 2 Tha Fullest [ft. Jay Rock]"
8. "Slammin'"
9. "Live by the Game"
10. "Serve or Get Served (Interlude)"
11. "P.S.A. (Pussy So Amazin')"
12. "Personal OG"
13. "Best Friend"
14. "Do Wrong [ft. Pill]"
15. "My City [ft. V.P. & D-Edge]"
16. "Crushin' Feelin's"
17. "Goon Shit ft. Sick Jacken & Planet Asia"
18. "The Ghetto"
19. "Rock Bottom [ft. Bun B]"

20. "4681 Broadway"
21. "Slangin' Rocks"