Factory Floor Ready Sophomore LP '25 25'

Factory Floor Ready Sophomore LP '25 25'
Three years removed from their self-titled debut album, London post-industrial outfit Factory Floor have announced the imminent arrival of a sophomore effort. Titled 25 25, the record will arrive this summer through DFA Records.

Inspired by the duo's increasing number of late night club shows, the album also marks the group's first release following the departure of founding member Dominic Butler. A press release ensures the record's eight tracks form a "stark, ultra-minimalist and eerily soulful dancefloor pulse."

The duo have also shared leading single "Dial Me In," which was the first track Nik Void and Gabe Gurnsey wrote upon starting work on the record. 

"At this time we were both exploring new set ups — some unfamiliar gear like modular systems, as well as various machines combined with regular old stuff like my Roland sampler, live drums and effected live vocals," Void said in a statement.

25 25 arrives on August 19 through DFA. Scroll through the record's tracklist to hear first single "Dial Me In" in the player below.

25 25:

1. Meet Me At The End
2. Relay
3. Slow Listen
4. 25/25
5. Dial Me In
6. Wave
7. Ya
8. Upper Left