Escape the Fate's Ronnie Radke Returns with Falling in Reverse

Escape the Fate's Ronnie Radke Returns with Falling in Reverse
Former Escape the Fate singer Ronnie Radke was released from prison late last year following a battery conviction tied to a 2006 murder. Now, he's ready to get back to the music biz with a new band, Falling in Reverse, who have announced their debut disc, The Drug in Me Is You.

A press release heralds the group as the most "hard-hitting rock outfit to hit streets" since Escape the Fate and finds the thick-throated vocalist, aka "the scene's most notorious frontman," in fine form in post-prison mode. "The talented frontman lifts himself from the depths of adversity to emerge as one of the most dynamic and talented stars in the music scene today," the statement continues.

A brief album trailer, which you can watch below, makes light of his violent past, finding a gum-chewing, wise-ass Radke dolled-up like a Hot Topic security guard facing a parole board. Despite concerns that he will be a repeat offender, they let loose the singer unto the public amidst a soundtrack of brutalized metalcore chugs and punishing mosh beats. "I'm Back," he laughs sinisterly.

To hear what that really means, The Drug in Me Is You is set to drop July 26 on Epitaph.

The Drug In Me Is You:

1. "Raised by Wolves"
2. "Tragic Magic"
3. "The Drug In Me Is You"
4." I'm Not A Vampire"
5. "Good Girls Bad Guys"
6. "Pick Up The Phone"
7. "Don't Mess With Ouija Boards"
8. "Sink Or Swim"
9. "Caught Like A Fly"
10. "Goodbye Graceful"
11. "The Westerner"