Eminem Treats 'The Slim Shady LP' to Expanded Reissue

The 20th anniversary edition will arrive as a triple vinyl set
Eminem Treats 'The Slim Shady LP' to Expanded Reissue
Here's the perfect Christmas gift for the physical media-loving Eminem stan in your life: the rapper has now treated his seminal album The Slim Shady LP to an expanded reissue.

The album, which recently turned 20, has been expanded to include 10 bonus tracks, with The Slim Shady LP (Expanded Edition) featuring everything from added a cappellas and instrumentals to previously hard-to-find rarities.

The expanded Slim Shady LP was already released on streaming services like Spotify and Apple Music. But it will now also be available on a double-disc CD and a triple-vinyl LP set on December 13 via Aftermath/Interscope.

Peep the tracklisting for the expanded version of the album below, where you can also stream the entire set.

The Slim Shady LP (Expanded Edition):

1. Public Service Announcement
2. My Name Is
3. Guilty Conscience
4. Brain Damage
6. If I Had
7. '97 Bonnie & Clyde
8. B****
9. Role Model
10. Lounge
11. My Fault
12. Ken Kaniff
13. Cum On Everybody
14. Rock Bottom
15. Just Don't Give A Fuck
16. Soap
17. As The World Turns
18. I'm Shady
19. Bad Meets Evil
20. Still Don't Give A Fuck

Bonus Tracks:

1. Hazardous Youth (A Cappella Version)
2. Get You Mad
3. Greg (A Cappella Version)
4. Bad Guys Always Die (From The Wild Wild West Soundtrack)
5. Guilty Conscience (Radio Version)
6. Guilty Conscience (Instrumental)
7. Guilty Conscience (A Cappella, Edited)
8. My Name Is (Instrumental)
9. Just Don't Give A Fuck(A Cappella)
10. Just Don't Give A Fuck (Instrumental)