Ed Banger Gets Flying Lotus, Mr. Oizo, Cassius for New Comp

Ed Banger Gets Flying Lotus, Mr. Oizo, Cassius for New Comp
They say Paris is the city of lovers. With that in mind, Parisian record label Ed Banger has put together the perfect compilation to bring over to your cuddle-buddy's place come Valentine's Day. The taste-making imprint has collected an assortment of new and unreleased tunes furthering the French house sound on Let the Children Techno, to be released February 14.

Compiled and mixed by label heads Busy P and DJ Medhi, the album features tracks from celebrated French artists Mr. Oizo, Discodeine and Cassius, among others. To further the French illusion, we'll forget that Flying Lotus is actually from California.

Check out the tracklisting, as well as Discodeine's contribution "Grace," below.

Let the Children Techno:

1. Mr. Oizo - "Let the Children Techno"

2. Busy P - "Procrastinator"

3. Duke Dumont - "Hipgnosis"

4. Siriusmo - "Idiot"

5. Para One & Tacteel - "Infinity Riser (Remix of Bernard Fevre's Dali)"

6. Breakbot - "Shades of Black"

7. Sebastian - "Enio"

8. Mattie Safer - "Is That Your Girl?" (ft. Telli from Ninjasonik)

9. Gesaffelstein - "The Voice"

10. Cassius - "Shark Simple (L-VIS 1990 & the Neon Dreams Remix)"

11. Djedjotronic - "The Invisible Landscape"

12. Discodeine - "Grace"

13. Feadz - "Far From Home" (ft. Claude Violante)

14. Brodinski & Tony Senghore - "Anagogue"

15. Bobmo - "Control"

16. Zombie Nation - "Relax"

17. Riton - "One Night Stand"

18. Skream - "Boat Party"

19. DJ Medhi - "TragicoMehdi"

20. Flying Lotus - "Caravan of Delight"