East India Youth Announces XL Debut 'Culture of Volume'

East India Youth Announces XL Debut 'Culture of Volume'
UK electro dude William Doyle is probably better known by his East India Youth moniker, and he'll be returning under the pseudonym to release a new record titled Culture of Volume.
The 10-song collection follows up last year's Total Strife Forever and marks Doyle's debut for XL Recordings.
Culture of Volume was, for the most part, recorded and produced in Doyle's bedroom at his London home. Graham Sutton stepped in on mixing duties, while the artwork (pictured above) comes courtesy of visual artist Dan Tombs.
The album takes its name from a fragment of a Rick Holland poem called "Monument" and will officially arrive on April 7.
Check out the full tracklisting below.
Culture of Volume:
1. The Juddering
2. End Result
3. Beaming White
4. Turn Away
5. Hearts That Never
6. Entirety
7. Carousel
8. Don't Look Backwards
9. Manner of Words
10. Montage Resolution