dvsn Announce 'Sept. 5' Debut for OVO Sound

dvsn Announce 'Sept. 5' Debut for OVO Sound
Following a steady stream of singles that led to a deal with Drake's OVO imprint, Toronto R&B project dvsn have formally announced their first full-length release. Though it's titled Sept. 5, the outfit's upcoming LP is due to drop April 1 via OVO Sound/Warner Bros.

dvsn announced the release over social media tonight (March 10), revealing the cover art over Instagram. An iTunes listing for the record confirms a 10-song tracklisting, which includes previously released singles "With Me," "Too Deep," "Hallucinations" and "The Line."

While there's still some mystery as to the exact makeup of dvsn, reports have flown around over the last few months suggesting that the project may include Drake collaborator/producer Nineteen85, as well as Scarborough vocalist Daniel Daley. For the record, Nineteen85 posted the album announcement on his personal Twitter account.

Prior to tonight's album announcement, an Instagram post from producer Noah "40" Shebib in February suggested the act had signed to OVO Sound.

You'll find the full breakdown of Sept. 5 down below, as well as a stream of "Too Deep."

Sept. 5:

1. With Me
2. Too Deep
3. Try / Effortless
4. Do It Well
5. In + Out
6. Sept. 5th
7. Hallucinations
8. Another One
9. Angela
10. The Line