Duck Sauce Announce 'Quack' LP

Duck Sauce Announce 'Quack' LP
A-Trak and Armand Van Helden, who routinely join forces as Duck Sauce, had a bona fide hit with their 2010 single "Barbra Streisand." They've returned with more singles and EP releases here and there, but this year they'll finally make their first full-length statement with a debut album.

Keeping with the duck theme, the duo's debut LP will be called Quack. The album features 11 songs from the duo, including the aforementioned "Barbra Streisand" and previously released singles like "It's You" and "Radio Stereo." Still, there's plenty of new material to sink your teeth into.

Quack will be released on April 18 via Fool's Gold. A pre-order link is not yet available in the Canadian iTunes store, but track snippets are available here.

In addition, a short teaser trailer for the album is available below.


1. Chariots of the Gods

2. Charlie Chazz & Rappin Ralph

3. It's You

4. Goody Two Shoes

5. Radio Stereo

6. Anyway

7. NRG

8. Everyone

9. Ring Me

10. Barbra Streisand

11. Spandex

12. Time Waits For No One