Drake's 'Take Care' Tracklist Leaks

Drake's 'Take Care' Tracklist Leaks
Though it was announced ages ago, and we got its cover art back in September, up until now, what Drake's sophomore set Take Care didn't have was an official tracklist. Finally, though, we now know which tracks will likely appear on the much-anticipated album.

As Hip Hop DX points out, Microsoft's Zune website has leaked what appears to be the official tracklist.  As expected, previously promoted cuts "The Real Her," "Make Me Proud" and "Headlines" pop up on the platter, while the title track features long-rumoured love interest Rihanna.

As previously reported, Toronto-based protege the Weeknd stops by on "Crew Love," while the bawse himself, Rick Ross, is featured on "Lord Knows." You can check all of the tracks and guests on Drizzy's lengthy 17-song record below.

UPDATE: Billboard has confirmed the tracklist, which is indeed official.

Take Care drops November 15 via Young Money/Cash Money/Universal.

Take Care:

1. "Over My Dead Body"

2. "Shot For Me"

3. "Headlines"

4. "Crew Love" (ft. The Weeknd)

5. "Take Care" (ft. Rihanna)

6. "Marvin's Room / Buried Alive" (Interlude)

7. "Under Ground Kings"

8. "We'll Be Fine"

9. "Make Me Proud" (ft. Nicki Minaj)

10. "Lord Knows" (ft. Rick Ross)

11. "Cameras / Good Ones Go" (Interlude)

12. "Doing It Wrong"

13. "The Real Her" (ft. Andre 3000 and Lil Wayne)

14. "Look What You've Done"
15. "HYFR (Hell Ya Fu**in Right)" (ft. Lil Wayne)

16. "Practice"

17. "The Ride"
18. "Hate Sleeping Alone" *
19. "Untitled" (ft. Lil Wayne) *

* deluxe edition only