Drake Shares 'Scorpion' Tracklist

Yes, it's indeed a double album
Drake Shares 'Scorpion' Tracklist
Drake's highly anticipated Scorpion album is set to arrive later tonight, and to continue fuelling the hype train, the Canadian rap titan has revealed the album's official tracklisting.

Sharing the list of songs in an Instagram post, Drake confirmed fan speculation that Scorpion would be a double-disc affair, boasting both an A Side and B Side.

Side A features the previously released "God's Plan" and "I'm Upset," in addition to tracks titled "Emotionless," "Mob Ties" and "Sandra's Rose."

Side B has the previously released "Nice for What," in addition to songs titled "Ratchet Happy Birthday," "That's How You Feel," "In My Feelings" and "Final Fantasy."

UPDATE (6/28, 10:50 p.m. EDT): Drake has now shared an updated tracklist, which includes the guest stars. You can see it at the bottom of the page via his Instagram post. Among the guests are JAY-Z and Ty Dolla $ign, as well as late artists Static Major and — believe it or not — Michael Jackson. The MJ-featuring "Don't Matter to Me" is apparently a previously unreleased Michael Jackson track that Drake raps and sings over. The Static Major feature is reportedly also a previously unreleased track from the artist.

The post also notes that album was executive produced by Noah '40' Shebib and Oliver El-Khatib. You can find the complete tracklisting below.

Earlier this week, Drake shared a trailer for Scorpion that you can find here. The visual teaser followed a series of billboards popping up around Toronto, hinting at the album's length and subject matter.

Scorpion will arrive via OVO Sound/Young Money/Cash Money/Republic Records. As previously reported, Drake is also heading on his "Aubrey and the Three Amigos Tour" with Migos. You can see all the dates over here.


A post shared by champagnepapi (@champagnepapi) on



A post shared by champagnepapi (@champagnepapi) on

Pre-order Scorpion on CD via Umusic.