DJ Khaled "No New Friends" (ft. Drake, Rick Ross, Lil Wayne)

DJ Khaled 'No New Friends' (ft. Drake, Rick Ross, Lil Wayne)
Once again DJ Khaled has scrolled through his Rolodex to tap an impressive list of guests for his new track "No New Friends," which ropes in Drake, Rick Ross and Lil Wayne — not to mention Noah "40" Shebib and Boi-1da on the production front.

The smooth-rolling song marks the first single from Khaled's upcoming Suffering from Success album, but it already premiered online. So do yourself a favour and soak in the laid-back boom bap below.