DJ Green Lantern Invasion Radio 2K10 Mixtape

DJ Green Lantern <i>Invasion Radio 2K10</i> Mixtape
DJ Green Lantern has just dropped his latest mixtape offering, Invasion Radio 2K10. And, yep, you can grab it below.

Throughout the 22 tracks, you can find DJ Green Lantern productions from the likes of Jay-Z, Nas and Sean Garrett, as well as pile of other goods.

To download the mixtape, just click here.

Invasion Radio 2K10:

1. DJ Green Lantern – Invasion Radio Intro
2. Nas – Power, Paper, Pussy (Produced by Nas & Salaam Remi)
3. Fabolous – On Invasion Radio
4. Fabolous – Money Chaser
5. Jay-Z feat. Chris Martin – Most Kingz (Produced by DJ Green Lantern)
6. Nas feat. Damian Marley & Bun B – Leaders (Remix) (Produced by DJ Green Lantern)
7. Rick Ross – On The Spot Freestyle
8. Sheek Louch feat. Beanie Sigel – Silver Back Mack
9. N.O.R.E. feat. Uncle Murda – On The Spot Freestyle
10. Fabolous – Bitches
11. Jay-Z – The Borough (Young Guru Remix)
12. Emilio Rojas feat. Currensy & Young Chris – Asphault (Produced by DJ Green Lantern)
13. Kid Cudi – On The Spot Freestyle
14. 38 Special – Don't Give A Fuck
15. Roscoe Dash feat. Lil Jon – On The Spot Freestyle
16. The Dream – On The Spot Freestyle
17. Devin The Dude – On The Spot Freestyle
18. Don Juan feat. Fever – Politics As Usual
19. Pill – On The Spot Freestyle
20. Alley Boy – On The Spot Freestyle
21. Sean Garrett – Pen And Paper (Produced by DJ Green Lantern)
22. Sean Garrett – On The Spot Freestyle