Disclosure Sign to Interscope, Ready Singles EP

Disclosure Sign to Interscope, Ready Singles EP
Earlier this week, we revealed that forward-thinking British house brothers Disclosure were planning to release their debut album Settle on June 3. Now, they've unveiled even more plans.

Signing with Cherrytree/Interscope, the duo will release Disclosure: The Singles on April 30.

The release is composed of four tracks, including their AlunaGeorge team-up "White Noise" and Hudson Mohawke's remix of the song, as well as "Latch" featuring Sam Smith and "You & Me" featuring Eliza Doolittle.

Check out the tracklisting for Disclosure: The Singles below.

1. Latch (ft. Sam Smith)
2. White Noise (ft. AlunaGeorge)
3. You & Me (ft. Eliza Doolittle)
4. White Noise (Hudson Mohawke Remix) (ft. AlunaGeorge)