Dillz and Diwon Bonna Rhymes

Dillz and Diwon <i>Bonna Rhymes</i>
This year's Bonnaroo Festival kicks off today (June 10) and to celebrate, Shemspeed is offering a free download of Bonna Rhymes, a mix album by Kosha Dillz and Diwon sampling nine Bonnaroo bands from this year's event. The mix includes LCD Soundsystem, Gwar, the xx, Miike Snow and more.

Download Bonna Rhymes here.

Bonna Rhymes:

1. "Bloodbuzz Ohio" - The National
2. "No Rest for the Wicked" - Cage The Elephant
3. "Luna" - Fanfarlo
4. "Safe & Sound" - Rebelution
5. "Animals" - Miike Snow
6. "Heart Skipped A Beat" - The xx
7. "Home" - LCD Soundsystem
8. "Lust In Space" - Gwar
9. "Terminally Chill" - Neon Indian