Dean Blunt Details 'Black Metal' LP, Shares New Song "50 Cent"

Dean Blunt Details 'Black Metal' LP, Shares New Song '50 Cent'
One half of lo-fi electronic duo Hype Williams, Dean Blunt is set to return with his latest solo effort Black Metal later this fall.

The LP is due out on November 4 via Rough Trade and is the third part to a trilogy that follows up 2014 live recordings Free Jazz and Urban.

The album artwork is pictured above, while the full tracklisting is available below. It will be available as a double-LP heavy pressing and you can pre-order it over here.

Blunt, who currently splits his time between London and Atlanta, has also shared the album's lead single "50 Cent," which you can scroll past the tracklisting to hear.

Black Metal:

1. Lush
2. 50 Cent
3. Blow
4. 100
5. Heavy
6. Molly & Aquafina
7. Forever
8. X
9. Punk
10. Country
11. Hush
12. Mersh
13. Grade