David Bowie's 'Reality' Heads to Vinyl

David Bowie's 'Reality' Heads to Vinyl
Prior to last year's The Next Day, David Bowie's most recent full-length was 2003's Reality, which only ever received an extremely limited bootleg on vinyl. Luckily, if you were looking to grab the album on vinyl, you'll have another shot on March 17 courtesy of Music on Vinyl.

In addition to a widely available run on standard black wax, there will be a numbered pressing of 5,000 copies on coloured vinyl; half of these are on transparent green vinyl, while the other half are orange. They all come with a 12-page booklet containing lyrics and artwork.

The 11-song tracklist of the original album is preserved, with no bonus material included. See the tracklist below and check out what the vinyl looks like above.

Thanks to Modern Vinyl for the tip.


A1. New Killer Star
A2. Pablo Picasso
A3. Never Get Old
A4. The Loneliest Guy
A5. Looking for Water
A6. She'll Drive the Big Car
B1. Days
B2. Fall Dog Bombs the Moon
B3. Try Some, Buy Some
B4. Reality
B5. Bring Me the Disco King