​David Bowie's Final Recordings Released as 'No Plan' EP

​David Bowie's Final Recordings Released as 'No Plan' EP
Today (January 8) would have been David Bowie's 70th birthday, and as the first anniversary of the singer's death approaches, still-grieving fans have been gifted a new EP and music video.
Titled No Plan, the four-song EP features "Lazarus," "No Plan," "Killing a Little Time" and "When I Met You," each of which were recorded during the Blackstar sessions.
"Lazarus" originally appeared on Blackstar, which was released almost exactly one year ago. The remaining three tracks appeared on the official soundtrack to Lazarus and mark the singer's final studio recordings.
In addition to the EP, a brand new video for "No Plan" has been released. The clip was directed by Tom Hingston and pays homage to Bowie's Thomas Jerome Newton character from The Man Who Fell to Earth (who was later resurrected for the Lazarus stage production). The video features a series of television screens in the shop window of Newton Electrical, displaying the song's lyrics.
Stream No Plan in its entirety via Spotify and Apple Music, and watch the music video for the EP's title track in the players below.