David Bazan Preps Live at Electrical Audio LP

David Bazan Preps <i>Live at Electrical Audio</i> LP
Former Pedro the Lion front-man David Bazan has kept busy since going solo. Not only has he released the Curse Your Branches album and Fewer Moving Parts EP, but he also dropped a semi-live DVD where he played songs around his house. Now, he's revisiting the live game with a brand new live album.

 Rather than damage the source material with a shoddy performance recording, however, Bazan and his backing band holed up at the famed Electrical Audio studio in Chicago for a live-off-the-floor recording of Bazan material that spans Pedro the Lion, the Headphones and his own solo work. The album was mixed and mastered by former Pedro the Lion collaborator T.W. Walsh.

Live at Electrical Audio will be available on CD and limited-edition LP on April 30. Pre-orders and three sample tracks are available here.

Live at Electrical Audio:

1. "I Do"
2. "How I Remember"
3. "When We Fell"
4. "Magazine"
5. "Never Wanted You"
6. "Cold Beer & Cigarettes"
7. "Heavy Breath"
8. "Keep Swinging"
9. "Fewer Broken Pieces"
10. "In Stitches"