Das Racist Ready Sit Down, Man Mixtape, Unveil Videogame

Das Racist Ready <i>Sit Down, Man</i> Mixtape, Unveil Videogame
Back in March, Brooklyn, NY-based rap trio Das Racist dropped their debut mixtape, Shut Up, Dude. The release went viral thanks to the group's fresh sense of humour and quality hip-hop. Refusing to slow down, they've announced a brand new mix set for release this month.

The release is called Sit Down, Man and looks to trump Shut Up, Dude with more hilarity and stellar raps. The record features production from Diplo, Teengirl Fantasy, Boi-1Da, Chairlift and many others, as well as guest spots from Fat Tony, El-P, Kassa Overall, Roc Marciano and Lakutis. Based on the tracklist, expect more interracial rap jokes ("All Tan Everything") and Internet references ("hahahaha jk?").

Sit Down, Man will be available for download on September 14 via Mad Decent. In the meantime, a trailer for the mix can be streamed below. In addition to the new tape, Das Racist have prepared a music video and NES-inspired game for Shut Up standout "Who's That? Brooown!" Check out the game here and the video here.

Sit Down, Man:

1. "All Tan Everything"
2. "Town Business (featuring Kassa Overall)
3. "Puerto Rican Cousins"
4. "Amazing"
5. "Roc Marciano Joint" (featuring Roc Marciano)
6. "We're Rapping to You" (featuring Lakutis)
7. "Fashion Party" (featuring Chairlift)
8. "Love It Mane" (featuring Fat Tony)
9. "And the White Man Get Paid Off of All of That" (Dusk/Blackdown cover)
10. "Commercial"
11. "hahahaha jk?"
12. "Return to Innocence"
13. "Rooftop f/ Despot"
14. "Julia (The Very Best)" (Das Racist remix)
15. "You Can Sell Anything"
16. "Sit Down Man" (featuring El-P)
17. "Free Jazzmataz"
18. "Fatima's Oppression Part 2"
19. "Irresponsible" (featuring Lakutis)