Darkstar 'Kirklees Arcadia' (mixtape)

Darkstar 'Kirklees Arcadia' (mixtape)
Electronic experimenters Darkstar recently saw the departure of vocalist James Buttery, meaning they've shrunk down to the initial duo of James Young and Aiden Whalley. The duo have since returned with a new nine-song mixtape.

Called Kirklees Arcadia, the release features Zomby, Wild Beasts' Hayden Thorpe and Gwilym Gold. There's also a remix of LFO's "We Are Back."

Give Kirklees Arcadia a stream below. Darkstar are currently working on their third LP.

Kirklees Arcadia:

1. Waspz (ft. Gwilym Gold)
2. Harmonic Emotion
3. Aidy's Girl Is A Computer (re-edit)
4. We Are Back (by LFO) (Darkstar remix)
5. Temporary Secretary (ft. Hayden Thorpe)
6. Earz
7. Hartz (ft. Gwilym Gold)
8. Nosferaweks
9. Quandry (ft. Zomby)