Daft Punk Reveal 'Random Access Memories' Trackist

Daft Punk Reveal 'Random Access Memories' Trackist
After months and months of teasing, Daft Punk have finally let loose the tracklisting for their upcoming Random Access Memories. While the band had been sharing snippets of new tunes via their Random Access Memories: The Collaborators video series, the tracklist came via a silent Vine video.

Despite the 13-song reveal, we still don't have all the guest spot info. We do, however, already know that "Get Lucky" features Chic's Nile Rodgers on guitar and Pharrell Williams on vocals, and that Williams also stops by on "Lose Yourself to Dance." And, you know, this is just a shot in the dark, but electro pioneer Giorgio Moroder likely lent his handiwork to "Giorgio by Moroder."

Other featured artists include Panda Bear (aka Noah Lennox), Paul Williams, Julian Casablancas, Chilly Gonzales, DJ Falcon and Todd Edwards.

UPDATE: If you compare this tracklist to the once rumoured and now confirmed list of guest stars, they seem to all line up. So while this still isn't 100 percent confirmed, you can see who very likely appears on which track below.

Random Access Memories will come out on May 21 via Columbia Records imprint Daft Life Limited.

Random Access Memories:

1. Give Life Back to Music (ft. Nile Rodgers [guitar], Paul Jackson Jr. [guitar])

2. The Game of Love

3. Giorgio by Moroder (ft. Giorgio Moroder [synth])

4. Within (ft. Gonzales [piano])

5. Instant Crush (ft. Julian Casablancas [vocals])

6. Lose Yourself to Dance (ft. Nile Rodgers [guitar], Pharrell Williams [vocals])

7. Touch (ft. Paul Williams [vocals and lyrics])

8. Get Lucky (ft. Nile Rodgers [guitar], Pharrell Williams [vocals])

9. Beyond (ft. Paul Williams [lyrics])

10. Motherboard

11. Fragments of Time (ft. Todd Edwards [vocals])

12. Doin' It Right (ft. Noah Benjamin Lennox [vocals])

13. Contact (ft. DJ Falcon)