Dabrye Gets Ghostface Killah, DOOM, Danny Brown for 'Three/Three' LP

Dabrye Gets Ghostface Killah, DOOM, Danny Brown for 'Three/Three' LP
It's been 11 long years since we last heard from Detroit producer Dabrye, but it looks as if the wait was worth it. The artist is set to follow 2006's Two/Three with the aptly titled Three/Three.

As could be expected, Dabrye has amassed one hell of a guestlist for his new LP, including appearances from the likes of Guilty Simpson, Ghostface Killah, DOOM, Danny Brown, Jon Wayne, Shigeto and many more.

Three/Three won't arrive until February 16, when it's released by Ghostly International and Adult Swim. Fortunately, you preview the release with "The Appetite" — a new banger that features Roc Marciano, Quelle Chris and Danny Brown.

Listen to "The Appetite" below. 


1. Tunnel Vision (ft. Guilty Simpson)
2. Emancipated (ft. Ghostface Killah)
3. Tape Flip Too
4. Lil Mufukuz (ft. Doom)
5. Fightscene (ft. La Peace)
6. Electrocutor
7. Stranded (ft. Fatt Father)
8. The Appetite (ft. Roc Marciano, Quelle Chris & Danny Brown)
9. Pretty (ft. Jon Wayne)
10. Sunset (ft. Shigeto)
11. Nova (ft. Nolan The Ninja)
12. Bubble Up (ft. Phat Kat aka Ronnie Euro)
13. Vert-Horiz
14. Dr. Shroomen (ft. G&D)
15. Sisfo Ridin' (ft. Clear Soul Forces)
16. Culture Shuffle (ft. Kadence, Intricate Dialect & Silas Green)
17. Honey
18. First Law of Nature Rock Day (ft. Denmark Vessey)
19. Tahn Ice Rhythm