Cut Copy Unveil Zonoscope Tracklist, Tim Goldsworthy Remix

Cut Copy Unveil <i>Zonoscope</i> Tracklist, Tim Goldsworthy Remix
Last month, Cut Copy unveiled their upcoming third studio album, which is called Zonoscope and has the amazing cover art seen above. Now, the Aussie electro pop masters have unveiled the tracklist for the new LP, which will be out on February 8.

The 11-song set includes the already-released tracks "Take Me Over" and "Where I'm Going." It was produced by the band's own Dan Whitford and will come out on CD, deluxe CD, digital and double-LP formats. If you pre-order it on iTunes, you will receive a free remix (which differs by region).

Speaking of remixes, you can go to Mediafire [via FACT] to download a dancefloor-ready remix of Zonoscope's "Take Me Over" by DFA producer Tim Goldsworthy (Thee Loving Hand). Goldsworthy previously produced 2008's In Ghost Colours (our favourite electronic album of that year).


1. "Need You Now"

2. "Take Me Over"

3. "Where I'm Going"

4. "Pharaohs & Pyramids"

5. "Blink and You'll Miss a Revolution"

6. "Strange Nostalgia for the Future"

7. "This Is All We've Got"

8. "Alisa"

9. "Hanging onto Every Heartbeat"

10. "Corner of the Sky"

11. "Sun God"