Chief Keef's 'Nobody' LP to Drop Next Week

Chief Keef's 'Nobody' LP to Drop Next Week
After already issuing a steady stream of mixtapes and singles this year, Chief Keef has revealed that his previously teased Nobody album lands December 16. And, yes, that album title signifies that Sosa's "Nobody" collaboration with Kanye West is on the tracklisting.

Pre-order info for the package arrived recently, confirming that the release features 12 new tracks. Judging by the song titles Keef seemingly felt "Funny," "Gooey" and "Hard" throughout the recording sessions. In addition to the tag-team title track with Lord Yeezus, Keef is joined by Tadoe on "Oh Lawd."

You'll find all of the tracklisting info down below or on iTunes.

Even with the upcoming LP release, Chief Keef still has more projects on the way, including the long-promised Bang 3 and the nightmarishly titled B4: DA EP BFO B3.


1. Ain't Just Me
2. Oh Lawd (ft. Tadoe)
3. Already
4. Fast N Furious
5. Fishin
6. Funny
7. Gooey
8. Hard
9. Nobody (ft. Kanye West)
10. Pit Stop
11. 12 Bars
12. Yeah Now