Chief Keef Delivers 'Finally Rich' Tracklisting

Chief Keef Delivers 'Finally Rich' Tracklisting
Little by little, Chicago teen Chief Keef has been delivering the details on his upcoming major label debut, Finally Rich. Last week, the rapper unveiled the artwork, and now he's delivered all the details of its star-studded tracklisting.

Perhaps unsurprisingly, Finally Rich features Keef's signature hit "I Don't Like," the Lil Reese collab he issued on his Back From the Dead mixtape earlier this year, which also yielded a G.O.O.D. Music remix.

We now know the record kicks off with the recent single "Love Sosa," but it doesn't actually feature "Kobe," the track he served up a video for this past weekend.

As for those guest spots, other rappers that pop up on the platter include Rick Ross, 50 Cent, Wiz Khalifa, French Montana, and Young Jeezy. You can peep all the details down below.

As previously reported, Finally Rich arrives December 18 through Interscope.

Finally Rich:

1. Love Sosa

2. Hallelujah

3. I Don't Like (ft. Lil Reese)

4. No Tomorrow

5. Hate Bein' Sober (ft. 50 Cent & Wiz Khalifa)

6. Kay Kay

7. Laughin' To The Bank

8. Diamonds (ft. French Montana)

9. Ballin'

10. Understand Me (ft. Young Jeezy)

11. 3Hunna (ft. Rick Ross)

12. Finally Rich