Charli XCX Details 'Pop 2' Mixtape, Shares "Out of My Head"

The new release will features the likes of Carly Rae Jepsen, MØ and Carolina Polachek
Charli XCX Details 'Pop 2' Mixtape, Shares "Out of My Head"
After a good week of teasing, Charli XCX confirmed today (December 7) that she would indeed be releasing her new Pop 2 mixtape next week. Now all the pertinent details have been revealed, as well as the new song "Out of My Head."

Pop 2 will officially arrive on December 15, and it will feature a long list of notable guests. Included on the mixtape will be the likes of Carly Rae Jepsen, MØ, Carolina Polachek, Mykki Blanco and more.

You can get a taste of the release with the new track "Out of My Head," which features Tove Lo and ALMA. It premiered earlier today on BBC Radio, and she told the broadcaster, "It's the first song from a very real mixtape that myself and A.G. have been working on for the past couple of months. It's called Pop 2. It's going to drop a week from now but I might release a couple of songs before the full thing. It's coming."

You can check out the cover art for Pop 2 above, while the tracklist is below, where you'll also find "Out of My Head."

Pop 2:

1. Backseat (ft. Carly Rae Jepsen)
2. Out Of My Head (ft. Tove Lo and ALMA)
3. Lucky
4. Tears (ft. Caroline Polachek)
5. I Got It (ft. Brooke Candy, CupcakKe and Pabllo Vittar)
6. Femmebot (ft. Dorian Electra and Mykki Blanco)
7. Delicious (ft. Tommy Cash)
8. Unlock It (ft. Kim Petras and Jay Park)
9. Porsche (ft. MØ)
10. Track 10