Brodinski to Mix 'Fabriclive 60'

Brodinski to Mix 'Fabriclive 60'
A friend of the Ed Banger crew and signee of Tiga's Turbo imprint, French DJ Brodinski has toed the line between electro bangers and hip-hop on recent mixes for Bugged Out, as well as a series of mixes with DJ Orgasmic. As such, he's a fitting choice to mix the next Fabriclive album.

The ongoing series has tapped Brodinski for its 60th edition, and he's brought together some seriously diverse selections, including tracks from Bicep, Tomas Barford, Sian, Switch, Riton and Objekt.

In a press release, Brodinski said he "tried to include every track that has changed my life over the last two years going from slow motion techno to R&B, from backroom music to acid house. I dedicate this mix to my friend, mentor, brother, Mehdi Faveris Essadi AKA DJ Mehdi."

Fabriclive 60 will be available on November 11 via Fabric.

Fabriclive 60:

1. Bicep "Silk"

2. Low Jack "Slow Dance"

3. Tomas Barfod "Beach Party"

4. Harkin & Raney "Workin & Steamin"

5. Clement Meyer "Fire In Vitro"

6. Axel Boman "Purple Drank"

7. Woodkid "Iron" (Gucci Vump Remix)

8. Renaissance Man "Stalker Humanoid"

9. T. Williams "Heartbeat" (Paul Woolford Remix)

10. John Roman "Petrified"

11. TWR72 "Paradox"

12. Sian "Tropical Sci Fi" (Sam Paganini Remix)

13. Samuel L. Session feat. Paris The Black Fu "Hype-Nosis"

14. Rejected "For The People" (DVS1 For No One Mix)

15. Sigha "HF029A1"

16. Samuel L. Session "The Soloist" (Reboot Remix)

17. Gingy & Bordello "Body Acid" (KiNK's On Acid Remix)

18. Gesaffelstein "Control Movement"

19. Switch feat. Andrea Martin "I Still Love You"

20. Instra:mental "Pyramid"

21. Glass Figure "Brightside Of House"

22. Riton feat. Shani Cuppcake "Dark Place"

23. Objekt "CLK Recovery"