Brodinski Taps ILOVEMAKONNEN, Slim Though, Peewee Longway for 'Brava' LP

Brodinski Taps ILOVEMAKONNEN, Slim Though, Peewee Longway for 'Brava' LP
Bass architect Brodinski has amassed an impressive collection of singles, EPs and remixes, as well as lending his production work to other performers — including, most notably, work on Kanye West's Yeezus. Needless to say, a full-length project from the producer has been a long time coming, but he'll finally release his debut album early next year.

Called Brava, Brodinski's debut will touch on his previous electronic tendencies along with his more recent rap work. The album's packed with guests, including spots from Slim Thug, Yung Gleesh, ILOVEMAKONNEN, Peewee Longway, Young Scooter and many others. It also features work with DJ Kore and Myd.

Brava will arrive early next year through Brodinski's own Bromance imprint.

The album's tracklisting is available below, along with a video for the album's bass-heavy lead single "Can't Help Myself," featuring SD.


1. Can't Help Myself (ft. SD)
2. Calculator (ft. Chill Will)
3. Bury (ft. Maluca & MPA Shitro)
4. François-Xavier (ft. Young Scooter)
5. Warm Up (ft. Slim Thug)
6. Need For Speed (ft. Louisahhh & Bloody Jay)
7. Interviews (ft. ILOVEMAKONNEN & Yung Gleesh)
8. Hector (ft. MPA Shitro)
9. Follow Me Pt. 1 (ft. Georgi Kay & Bloody Jay)
10. Cheddah (ft. Peewee Longway)
11. 53 Bandz (ft. 2$ Fabo & Phlo Finister)
12. Follow Me Pt. 2 (ft. Chill Will)
13. Us (ft. Bloody Jay)
14. All On Me (ft. MPA Shitro) (bonus track)