Bon Iver Covers Björk on New 'iTunes Session'

Bon Iver Covers Björk on New 'iTunes Session'
Bon Iver's sophomore album was one of the most adored records to emerge from indiedom last year. And while songwriter Justin Vernon continues to produce albums and launch collaborations, the hard-touring ensemble will be revisiting the hit Bon Iver, Bon Iver with a seven-song iTunes Session.

The session features the nine-piece touring version of Bon Iver. It was recorded last summer, shortly after the release of their second album, and features six tracks from that LP, plus a cover of Björk's "Who Is It (Carry My Joy on the Left, Carry My Pain on the Right)." The band frequently perform this cover during live shows (and you can see audience-shot footage of one version below).

The set will be released on June 19 courtesy of Jagjaguwar. You can pre-order the release over at iTunes. See the tracklist down below.

iTunes Session:

1. "Beth/Rest"
2. "Michicant"
3. "Holocene"
4. "Minnesota, WI"
5. "Hinnom, TX"
6. "Wash."
7. "Who Is It?"