Boards of Canada to Live Stream 'Tomorrow's Harvest' on Monday

Boards of Canada to Live Stream 'Tomorrow's Harvest' on Monday
You've read our track-by-track preview of the new album, but on Monday (June 3) you'll finally get to hear Tomorrow's Harvest, the new album from Boards of Canada, in its entirety.

In typically mysterious fashion, the group have not offered many details, but an announcement reveals that they will offer up a stream of the record via a series of Live Album Transmissions.

The times for the stream are 1 p.m. PST, 4 p.m. EST, 9 p.m. GMT, 10 p.m. CET, and 5 a.m. JST. A press release states that the stream will be up on the band's official site, not a waterpark.

Tomorrow's Harvest will then come out proper on June 11 via Warp.