Bloc Party Reveal 'Four' Tracklist

Bloc Party Reveal 'Four' Tracklist
Bloc Party recently announced plans to release their fourth album Four, and as its summer release date approaches, the band have now unveiled the new LP's tracklist.

The new album marks the first from the UK band since 2008's Intimacy and was produced by Alex Newport (the Mars Volta, At the Drive-In).

Last week, we saw some live footage of new tracks "3X3" and "Team A," which have now been confirmed as cuts from Four.

According to NME, "Octopus" is slated to be the album's first single. Check out the full tracklist for Four below and scroll past it to watch a trailer for the new Bloc Party album.

Four will arrive in Canada August 21 via Arts & Crafts.


1. So He Begins To Lie
2. 3X3
3. Octopus
4. Real Talk
5. Kettling
6. Day 4
7. Coliseum
8. V.A.L.I.S.
9. Team A
10. Truth
11. The Healing
12. We're Not Good People